Mom with Chris

Mom with Chris

2 Responses to Mom with Chris

  1. Karen Mills says:

    You and your family are in our thoughts and prayers. I know that this is a difficult time – such a sad/happy time- the sadness of missing a loved one and the joy of knowing that Penny is rejoicing with the Lord etenally! And such a comfort also from the Lord in knowing that you will all be together again for eternity! May God’s joy, peace, blessing and comfort be with you all! Rick and Karen Mills

  2. Ann Walker says:

    Penny was such a special lady. I learned to appreciate her so much through my granddaughter-in-law Stephanie. I remember last Easter, when we all met at Justin and Stephanie’s and went to church together. I have always prayed for my children and grand children to marry a christian person and I appreciate the fact that Penny and Larry had a strong influence on their children. What a
    memory! We have been praying for Penny and my students have been praying also.
    She is resting now in the arms of our Lord and Savior and we will see her again.

Leave a Reply

